Comunity based rehabilitation

Course
Online
India Delhi Online via Zoom

DYSPNEA REHABILITATION A PRACTICAL APPROACH ASSESMENT AND MANAGEMENT

LONDON ACADEMY OF SPORTS AND HEALTH SCIENCES, UNITED KINGDOM

DYSPNEA REHABILITATION/A PRACTICAL APPROACH ASSESMENT AND MANAGEMENT TOWARDS CARDIORESPIRATORY AND NON- CARDIORESPIRATORY CONDITIONS. SPEAKER Dr. Samana Sayed (PT) (MPT, MIAP, CMT, D Acu, CDNT) Head of the Department & Senior Consultant Conducted 150+ workshops in Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Globally (Offline +Online) & 50+ Healthcare Awards Winners WHEN Saturday, February 4th, 2023 03:30 pm (IST) New Delhi, India 02:00 pm (GST) Dubai, United Arab Emirates 10:00 am (GMT) London, United Kingdom 05:00 am (EDT) Toronto, Ontario, Canada WHERE Online via Zoom CERTIFICATE This continuing education activity has been organized by London Academy of Sports & Health Sciences, United Kingdom. All participants will receive a PDF certificate of attendance for this learning activity. Award of 3.00 hours of CEUs Continuing Education Units category (B) of LASHS standard issued by London Academy of Sports & Health Sciences, United Kingdom. ALL HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS ARE INVITED FEES £20 GBP $33 CAD $25 USD ₹2000 INR REGISTER NOW click here for registration: https://bit.ly/3kqcofs

Clinical Area/s of Practice:
Course Date: 04.02.2023 - 04.02.2023
Company Name: LONDON ACADEMY OF SPORTS AND HEALTH SCIENCES, UNITED KINGDOM Contact Name: LONDON ACADEMY UK Contact Phone: 16139172266 Contact Website: Click here to view
Listed Date: 21-01-2023
Unique Listing Views: 116
Total Views: 120
Listing ID: 6377305
INTERESTED in this course?start a conversation
Contact this course lister directly using the form below

YOUR DETAILS

Message to accompany your enquiry

Please copy the verification number into the box

Note: It is not permitted to use this form to sell, promote or advertise products or services
Bob’s FlatMates
See all listings
Practice for Sale
Victoria (Melbourne)

Well Established Physiotherapy clinic located 21 km south-east of Melbourne's CBD, VIC. ID: 4147

Price Range:

Practice for Sale
Queensland (Brisbane)

Beautifully set Physiotherapy clinic. Sunshine Coast QLD. ID: 4024

Price Range:

Bob’s
FlatMates
See all listings
Practice for Sale
Victoria (Melbourne)

Well Established Physiotherapy clinic located 21 km south-east of Melbourne's CBD, VIC. ID: 4147

Price Range:

Practice for Sale
Queensland (Brisbane)

Beautifully set Physiotherapy clinic. Sunshine Coast QLD. ID: 4024

Price Range:

Community based rehabilitation

  • Prescribe research supported rehabilitation protocols
  • Skype/Zoom integration to deliver telehealth with ease
  • Video demonstrations of exercises for your clients
  • Add your own exercises & images
  • Specialist Musculoskeletal exercise database
  • Email your clients in seconds
  • PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone compatible